01. 달빛의 노래
02. 척취놀이
03. In the wind
04. 雨の帰り道

As ot6 !! thank you for the past 2 years thank you for working hard and making good music for us hello cupids, thank you for everything. Even though hello venus won’t be the same we will always support you girls (ot6)  no matter what. please continue to achieve your dreams and please always be happy. 

[NEWS] Ara and Yoonjo to leave Hello Venus

Unfortunate news has come for fans of Hello Venus as word has come that Ara and Yoonjo will be leaving the group as the members all return to their original agencies.

Tricell Media, whom the girls had been formed under as a joint project between Pledis Entertainment and Fantagio, have announced that the members will be returning to their respective agencies. Thus, the four members under Fantagio will go on as Hello Venus, while the other two who are originally under Pledis will be pursuing separate activities.

Tricell Media’s announcement reads as below.

This is Hello Venus’ agency Tricell Media.
We are here to deliver sudden but major news to all the fans who have always supported and loved Hello Venus.
Fantagio and Pledis have decided to end their ‘Hello Venus’ joint project they’ve been carrying out together through Tricell Media for each of their future progress direction.
Hello Venus’ 6 members will return their respective agencies - Fantagio (Alice, Nara, Lime, Yooyoung) and Pledis (Ara, Yoonjo) - and plan to carry out their activities.
Fantagio and Pledis send their deep gratitude and applause to the 6 members who have led Hello Venus with passion and effort, and promise to do their best to help the members spread their wings in a variety of entertainment fields.
Ara and Yoonjo are planning on music releases and acting challenges as their new project, while Alice, Nara, Lime, and Yooyoung will continue as Hello Venus after the team reorganization with music releases and acting gigs.
We sincerely apologize for delivering such news suddenly, but as this reorganization has been done for the progress of each member, we hope that you will look over the six members with a generous heart.
We will never forget your support and do our best to continue on active promotions.
Thank you.” 

source: allkpop
Title: One Shot (Piano Version)
Artist: B.A.P


B.A.P - One Shot (Piano Version)


by day i am just a regular loser, by night i am the same loser only it’s nighttime

yongguk sharing his coffee with himchan (´ー`)/